Infinite

Hello People,

Its been long since I have written. Today specifically I’m at my lowest and yep I just want to be left alone or maybe not. Maybe I just want to write.write about my share of tears, my share of brokenness, my share of heartbreaks and my share of scars. It’s one of those days where you want to be strong but you are tired, you are tired of being broken,you are tired of being disappointed, you are tired of getting hurt,you are tired of lying to yourself that everything will be fine, you are tired of giving your best in vain to be imprisoned in the same old dungeon built by your own mind. And suddenly one day you just want to stop trying,stop believing,stop hurting yourself, stop feeling everything so deeply.stop every damn feelings you have within you.

You see it takes strength to believe in people who hurt you and especially to believe in your self again. And trust me I know how much it takes to be tired of being that strong. You want to change the way you look at things, the way you trust people just to be let down again..

But then again you know people like us know pain at a deeper and more intricate level unlike others. We appreciate and feel all emotions at a level others can’t, we know the deepest of the pain and the brightest of the joy.

As much as it hurts sometimes, appreciate and be grateful that you are one special being to feel all emotions so deeply in the world full of cold and callous people. Remember that you are special and rare of a kind and that it is alright to be a mess, it’s alright to be broken, it’s alright to be scarred. You are filled with infinite light and hope. You are the one who shines in the deepest dark place. You are that single ray of hope whom people look for when they are lost. You are what the world needs when everything seems to dampen its glory.You are you and you are infinite..

One thought on “Infinite

Leave a comment